India’s crisis cabinet…

Manmohan Singh: Prime Minister of containment of all Scams.

P Chidambaram: Minister of making sure 2G doesn’t come Home.

Pranab Mukherjee: Inflation Minister.

Sharad Pawar: Minister for containing all Food and PDS scams.

Kapil Sibal: Minister of zeroing the Rs 1.76 lakh crore 2G figure and Chief Censor against Dynasty Critics.

AK Antony: Minister of containment of Tatragate and ascertaining the chief’s date of birth.

Ajit Singh: Minister of prevention of the Civil Aviation industry from crashing.

Shriprakash Jaiswal: Minister to make sure Coalgate numbers stay at zero.

SM Krishna: Minister of Foreign controversies.

Ambika Soni: Minister of Misinformation and Broadcasting rubbish.

Salman Khurshid: Minister of how to twist the Law to suit the Centre. Additional charge to make sure the Wakf scam doesn’t blow up.

Jaipal Reddy: Junior Inflation Minister. (Petrol)

Mukul Roy: Minister of containment of the Train of trouble unleashed by the Trinamool.

© Sunil Rajguru