Latest Pak match-fixing scorecard…

Shahid Afridi: Refused to bat

Salman Butt (c): Out Caught, 10 years

Mohammad Asif: Out Caught, 7 years

Mohammad Amir: Out Caught, 5 years

Yasir Hameed: Not Out

Zulqarnain Haider: Timed Out, as he left the field

Yet to Bat & Third Umpire Review Pending: Will be revealed in 2011, 2012, 2013…

Opposition: British media

Team Manager: Mazhar Majeed

Brand New Umpire: ICC

This Version by Sunil Rajguru

Leave a Reply